Editorial Board

Editorial Board members work together by consensus to provide JICR with editorial direction in the following areas: Identify scope of journal content and, when appropriate, themes for various issues. Determining Criteria for accepting manuscripts for publication consideration. Developing criteria and guidelines for reviewers to use in reviewing each type of manuscript Developing criteria and guidelines for authors to use in creating each type of manuscript Reviewing manuscripts as needed and appropriate. Soliciting manuscripts from potential authors. Promoting JICR to potential authors, readers and indexers.



Professor Jake Madden, Dean, Australian College of Researchers, Australia                   

Journal Editor  

 tdoe  Dr Tina Doe   Senior Research Officer Southern Cross University, Australia
 richardsmith  Professor Richard Smith  Emeritus Professor of Education, Central Queensland University, Australia
 shiba san  Professor Iwao Shibata  Managing Director, Business Breakthrough, Inc. Japan  Professor, Graduate School of Management, BBT University, Japan
 Bruce knight  Professor Bruce Knight  Professor of Education, Central Queensland University, Australia
 dr rick van der zwan  Dr. Rick Van der Zwan      Cognitive Neuroscientist Consultant, Fellow Australian College of Researchers, Australia 
 rosie Dou  Professor DOU Qin        Professor DOU Qin Dean, Dept. of Languages Northwest A&F University Yangling Shaanxi, China
Eshun Dr Eric F. Eshun        Senior Lecturer Kwame Nkrumah University of Science & Technology Ghana
lynch Professor David Lynch  Southern Cross University, Australia
 li Xuan Dr.LI XuanLecturer (Human Resource Management and International Education) Central Queensland University, Australia
whately Professor Greg Whateley  Executive Dean, Universal Business School, Australia
 quong  Dr Terry Quong    Principal Jockey Club Ti-l College, Hong Kong
turner Dr David Turner      Director Professional Learning Queensland Association of State School Principals, Australia
trevallion Ms Deborah Trevallion    School of Education, The University of Newcastle, Australia
2019 04 Margaret Carter 720px
Professor Margaret-Anne Carter   Discipline Chair for Counselling Australian College of Applied Psychology, Australia
susanto Eko Susanto     Head of Scientific Publication Unit Universitas Muhammadiyah, Indonesia 
Armend Tahirsylaj IJICC Associate Professor Armend Tahirsylaj  Education Department of Teacher Education, Norway
 sawyer Dr Jason Sawyer Assistant Professor The Ethelyn R. Strong School of Social W
 c knight  Dr Cecily Knight    Senior Lecturer and Academic Development Advisor James Cook (retired)